#

@

f

Ansprechpartner | Anfahrt | Öffnungszeiten | Kontakt | Impressum

Autohaus Seiler

Ansprechpartner

Ilse Seiler 0224117540.PNG

Ilse Seiler

Geschäftsführerin

 

Tel.: 0 22 41 - 17 54 0

Fax: 0 22 41 - 52 78 9

info@autohaus-seiler.de

Ralf Seiler 02241175423.jpeg

Ralf Seiler

Geschäftsführer

 

Tel.: 0 22 41 - 17 54 0

Fax: 0 22 41 - 52 78 9

info@autohaus-seiler.de

Verkauf

 

Tel.: 0 22 41 - 17 54 0

Fax: 0 22 41 - 52 78 9

Jörg Senden

Verkaufsleiter

 

Tel.: 0 22 41 - 17 54 26

Fax: 0 22 41 - 52 78 9

joerg.senden@autohaus-seiler.de

Marc Haase 022 41 1754 37.jpeg

Marc Haase

Neuwagenverkaufsberater

 

Tel.: 0 22 41 - 17 54 37

Fax: 0 22 41 - 17 54 22

marc.haase@autohaus-seiler.de

Christoph Hering 022 41 1754 25.jpeg

Christoph Hering

Neuwagenverkaufsberater

 

Tel.: 0 22 41 - 17 54 25

Fax: 0 22 41 - 52 78 9

christoph.hering@autohaus-seiler.de

Armin HUhn

Neuwagenverkaufsberater

 

Tel.: 0 22 41 - 17 54 21

Fax: 0 22 41 - 52 78 9

armin.huhn@autohaus-seiler.de

Joerg Ising 02241175424.jpeg

Jörg Ising

Nutzfahrzeugverkaufsberater

 

Tel.: 0 22 41 - 17 54 24

Fax: 0 22 41 - 52 78 9

joerg.ising@autohaus-seiler.de

Bongartz 02241175427.png

René Bongartz

Gebrauchtwagenverkaufsberater

 

Tel.: 0 22 41 - 17 54 27

Fax: 0 22 41 - 52 78 9

rene.bongartz@autohaus-seiler.de

Kathrin König

Disponentin

 

Tel.: 0 22 41 - 17 54 17

Fax: 0 22 41 - 52 78 9

kathrin.koenig@autohaus-seiler.de

Service

 

Tel.: 0 22 41 - 17 54 0

Fax: 0 22 41 - 17 54 22

Torsten Thomas 02241175435.jpg

Torsten Thomas

Serviceleiter

 

Tel.: 0 22 41 - 17 54 38

Fax: 0 22 41 - 17 54 22

torsten.thomas@autohaus-seiler.de

Sascha Konrad 02241175431.jpg

Sascha Konrad

Serviceberater

 

Tel.: 0 22 41 - 17 54 31

Fax: 0 22 41 - 17 54 22

sascha.konrad@autohaus-seiler.de

Lars Hackenbroch

Serviceberater

 

Tel.: 0 22 41 - 17 54 33

Fax: 0 22 41 - 17 54 22

lars.hackenbroch@autohaus-seiler.de

Natalie Hermes 02241-175430.jpg

Natalie Hermes

Serviceberaterin

 

Tel.: 0 22 41 - 17 54 30

Fax: 0 22 41 - 17 54 22

natalie.hermes@autohaus-seiler.de

Tania Patzke 02241175413.jpg

Tania Patzke

Serviceberaterin

 

Tel.: 0 22 41 - 17 54 35

Fax: 0 22 41 - 17 54 22

tania.patzke@autohaus-seiler.de

Michaela Brandt 02241-17540.jpg

Michaela Brandt

Serviceassistentin

 

Tel.: 0 22 41 - 17 54 0

Fax: 0 22 41 - 17 54 22

michaela.brandt@autohaus-seiler.de

Elena Tepper 022 41 1754 0.jpeg

Elena Tepper

Serviceassistentin

 

Tel.: 0 22 41 - 17 54 0

Fax: 0 22 41 - 17 54 22

elena.tepper@autohaus-seiler.de

Thomas Wilbertz 0224117540.jpg

Thomas Wilbertz

Werkstattleiter

 

Tel.: 0 22 41 - 17 54 0

Fax: 0 22 41 - 17 54 22

thomas.wilbertz@autohaus-seiler.de

Teiledienst

 

Tel.: 0 22 41 - 17 54 0

Fax: 0 22 41 - 17 54 22

Norbert Braun 02241175440.jpg

Norbert Braun

Teiledienstleiter

 

Tel.: 0 22 41 - 17 54 40

Fax: 0 22 41 - 17 54 22

norbert.braun@autohaus-seiler.de

Wilfried Walterscheid

Teiledienstverkäufer

 

Tel.: 0 22 41 - 17 54 42

Fax: 0 22 41 - 17 54 22

wilfried.walterscheid@autohaus-seiler.de

Heinz-Josef Lütz

Teiledienstverkäufer

 

Tel.: 0 22 41 - 17 54 42

Fax: 0 22 41 - 17 54 22

Heinz Pütz

Teiledienstverkäufer

 

Tel.: 0 22 41 - 17 54 40

Fax: 0 22 41 - 17 54 22

Telefonzentrale

 

Tel.: 0 22 41 - 17 54 0

Fax: 0 22 41 - 52 78 9

Birgit Roemer 0224117540.png

Birgit Römer

Telefonistin

 

Tel.: 0 22 41 - 17 54 0

Fax: 0 22 41 - 52 78 9

birgit.roemer@autohaus-seiler.de